This user account can be deactivated by the Account Administrator within you organization.

To deactivate the user account:

  1. Select the contacts icon on the top right and side of the page, then select "Manage users" option to view all the users within the organization.

  2. Select the name of the user you wish to deactivate and uncheck the "Active" button. Ensure you save your changes.

  3. Should you encounter any challenges, kindly reach out to us via the chat box on the bottom right corner

Did this answer your question?