Deactivating Users

When logged into the Beyonic platform navigate to the Users page under the More menu.

lick on the individual user and uncheck the checkbox to deactivate the user.

Deactivating Contacts

When logged into the Beyonic platform, navigate to the Contacts page under the More menu.

Click on the individual contact and uncheck the checkbox to deactivate the contact.

Did this answer your question?